ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT INFO

501 W. Dresser Rd., DeKalb, IL 60115; 815-754-2148; FAX: 815-754-2132

Peter Goff, Athletic Director; 815-754-2116; peter.goff@d428.org

Mark Sykes, Asst. Athletic Director; 815-754-2968; mark.sykes@d428.org

Mishelle Rodgers; Athletic Department Secretary; 815-754-2148; mrodgers@d428.org

FALL HEAD COACHES:

Cheer: Gabi Busse; gabriela.busse@d428.org

Cross Country: Mike Wolf; mike.wolf@d428.org

Football: Keith Snyder; keith.snyder@d428.org

Golf: Brad Kerkman; bradley.kerkman@d428.org

Dance: Allie Valkner; alexandria.valkner@d428.org

Boys Soccer: PJ Hamilton; patrick.hamilton@d428.org

Girls Swimming: Melanie Chambers; melanie.chambers@d428.org

Girls Tennis: Brad Bjelk; bradley.bjelk@d428.org

Volleyball: Jamie Hoscheit; jamie.dimaggio@d428.org

WINTER HEAD COACHES:

Boys Basketball: Mike Reynolds

Girls Basketball: Tyler Bantz; tyler.bantz@d428.org

Boys Bowling: Al Collins; al.collins@d428.org

Girls Bowling: Mike Davis; mike.davis@d428.org

Competitive Cheer: Gabi Busse; gabriela.busse@d428.org

Gymnastics: Andy Morreale; andy.morreale@d428.org

Competitive Dance: Allie Valkner; alexandria.valkner@d428.org

Boys Swimming: Melanie Chambers; melanie.chambers@d428.org

Wrestling: Sam Hiatt; samuel.hiatt@d428.org

SPRING HEAD COACHES:

Badminton: Zak Effler; zachary.effler@d428.org

Baseball: Jeff Davis; jeff.davis@d428.org

Girls Soccer: TBD

Softball: Haley Albamonte; haley.albamonte@d428.org

Boys Tennis: Brad Bjelk; bradley.bjelk@d428.org

Girls Track: Tywon Green; tywon.green@d428.org

Boys Track: Tim Holt; tim.holt@d428.org